careafloat.co.uk / careafloat.com

Although I have designed many websites and pages over the years (and received some fairly nice rewards for the trouble) This site was really the first that required me to meet with a client discuss the needs of the site and really get to grips with the whole design process, It’s also the first time I have charged money for my services rather than the usual “get us a few beers in when you can” kind of payment. I was pleased with the whole project, as more importantly was the client.

Screenshot of careafloat.com

Screenshot of careafloat.com

If you would like to view the site then follow this… www.careafloat.com

As I say I am pretty happy with the way it turned out. It gave me a chance to put the CSS knowledge that I have been aquiring over the past year to some use, also highlighting any pitfalls that could occur during other projects.

Leave a Reply

